Sherry Lakins

Terry Lee Lamb

Laura Jo Langston

Richard Don Latty

Patti Diane Larkins

Bryan Joseph Lauck

Shronda J. Law

Carter Wayne Leach

Pamela Jean LeClair

Lisa Ann Ledbetter

Ruth Lucille Lee

Patty Ann Leflett

Robert Harold Lemley

Charles Rudolph Lewis

Lou Hattie Lewis

Raymond “Junior” Lewis Jr.

Richard Ervin Liggins Jr.

Harry Elwood Liles

Rhonda Pecha Link

Monty Moenage Linnear

Johnathan Long

Laura Long

Pamela Gail Long

Leslie Leroy Loper

Meagan Nicole Love

Levi Lovell

Foster Ellis Luyster Jr.

(c)2017, Oklahoma Cold Cases, Inc. All rights reserved

Teal and white Oklahoma Cold Cases Logo is a Trademark of Oklahoma Cold Cases, Inc..

Slogan “Silence is Betrayal” is a Trademark of Oklahoma Cold Cases, Inc..

Trademarks may be registered in some jurisdictions. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners. No claim to copyright is made for original U.S. Government Works.